CONTACT US

Office of the Principal (Spalding Campus)
P.O. Box 52
Spalding, Clarendon
Jamaica
Tel: 876-987-8047-9
Tel/Fax: 876-987-8056
Email: knox.communitycollege@moey.edu.jm
or info@kcc.edu.jm

Mandeville Campus
6A Greenvale Road (entrance on Ward Avenue)
Mandeville P.O.
Manchester
Tel: 876-961-4498
Tel/Fax: 876-962-5127
Email: mandeville@kcc.edu.jm

Cobbla Campus
Cobbla, Manchester
Tel: 876-964-3595-7
Tel/Fax: 876-964-4459
Email: cobbla@kcc.edu.jm

May Pen Campus
30 Anderson Drive
May Pen P.O.
Clarendon
Tel: 876-786-2244
Tel/Fax: 876-902-0653
Email: maypen@kcc.edu.jm

Business Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Closed on Public Holidays

SHRM Department
Email: hrm@kcc.edu.jm
Ext.: 2118 (The HRM)
Ext.: 2108 (The Receptionist)

Registry Department
Email: registry@kcc.edu.jm
Ext.: 2147 (The Registrar)
Ext.: 2138 (The Receptionist)

Dean of Student Services & Advisement
Email: deanss@kcc.edu.jm
Ext.: 2148

Exams and Assessment Office
Email: exams@kcc.edu.jm
Ext.: 2142

Guidance & Counselling Services
Email: guidancedept@kcc.edu.jm

Vice Principal-Academic Affairs
Senior Secretary’s
Email: vpaa.secretary@kcc.edu.jm
Ext.: 2144 (The VPAA)

Vice Principal-Student Support Services & Administration
Senior Secretary’s
Email: vpsssa.secretary@kcc.edu.jm
Ext.: 2103 (The VPSSSA)

Accounts Department
Email: accounts@kcc.edu.jm
Ext.: 2121 (The Bursar)
Ext.: 2102 (The Purchasing Officer)
Ext.: 2115 (The Receptionist)

EduKnox Newsletter: 
Email: eduknox09@gmail.com

iSIMS ICT Team
Email: itservices@kcc.edu.jm